Content

To Navigation

Welcome to Voldöpperwirt in Kramsach!

We are very pleased that you have found your way to us, and would like to take you on a virtual tour of our holiday home. 

Our time-honoured house is approximately 700 years old and looks back on a long tradition as a Tyrolean inn. In 2008, the fourth generation of the Griessenböck family rebuilt it and turned it into a comfortable holiday home. The surroundings are ideal: the beautiful valley of the river Inn gives you a spectacular view of the mountain panorama, and will make your holiday unforgettable in summer and winter alike. 

1 house – up to 40 people

Let our holiday home impress you! Its location is idyllic, the house is comfortable and easy to reach, and it is unusually large: the spacious rooms can accommodate groups between 10 and 40 people. This makes us a popular meeting place for all sorts of groups: families, friends, clubs, colleagues ... in short, for all people who would like to enjoy their holiday as part of a large but private group. Feel free to do as you please in the large, fully equipped professional kitchen, which will make sure there are no unmet culinary needs.

Speaking of privacy: During your stay, the holiday home is exclusively yours. It goes without saying that we will not accommodate any other guests there while you are with us. In addition, the extremely quiet location on the outskirts of Kramsach in the district Voldöpp will ensure that you are not disturbed and far away from the bustle of everyday life. 

In the summer months, the large garden with its ancient conker trees, a covered veranda, ping-pong table and barbecue is the perfect place for relaxing hours of leisure or a sociable get-together. It is ideal for friends or families; our little guests will be comfortable, too, and can romp around in the garden. 

Whether you are planning a quiet holiday, sportive activities or a family celebration – come and visit us, enjoy the romantic atmosphere of our comfortable, historic country house and discover the abundance of possibilities the country Tyrol in general and our region in particular offer. You will be very comfortable here.

We are looking forward to your stay at Voldöpperwirt – the traditional holiday home in Kramsach in Tyrol!



Book now

Zum Inhalt

Zur Navigation

Herzlich willkommen beim Voldöpperwirt in Kramsach!

Wir freuen uns, dass Sie den Weg zu uns gefunden haben, und laden Sie zu einem virtuellen Spaziergang durch unser schönes Ferienhaus ein.

Unser rund 700 Jahre altes, ehrwürdiges Haus blickt auf eine lange Tradition als Tiroler Wirtshaus zurück. Im Jahr 2008 wurde der Landgasthof, der in vierter Generation von Familie Griessenböck betrieben wird, zu einem gemütlichen Ferienhaus umgestaltet. Gelegen im schönen Inntal mit Blick auf ein traumhaftes Bergpanorama ist es wie geschaffen dafür, Ihnen sommers wie winters einen unvergesslichen Urlaub zu bereiten. 

1 Haus – bis zu 40 Personen

Unser Ferienhaus besticht durch seine idyllische Lage, seinen Komfort, seine gute Erreichbarkeit – und nicht zuletzt durch seine besondere Größe. In den großzügigen Räumen finden Gruppen von mindestens 10 bis maximal 40 Personen bequem Platz. Das macht uns zu einem beliebten Treffpunkt für Gruppen aller Art: Familien, Freundeskreise, Vereine, Arbeitskollegen… kurzum, für alle, die ihren Urlaub gerne in größerer, aber privater Runde genießen möchten. Zur kulinarischen Versorgung steht Ihnen eine große, vollausgestattete Profiküche zur Verfügung, in der Sie nach Herzenslust schalten und walten können.

Apropos Privatsphäre: Während Ihres Aufenthalts gehört das Ferienhaus exklusiv Ihnen. Es versteht sich von selbst, dass wir in dieser Zeit keine anderen Gäste dort unterbringen. Auch die überaus ruhige Lage am Rande von Kramsach im Ortsteil Voldöpp sorgt dafür, dass Sie völlig ungestört und fernab jeder Hektik sind. 

In den Sommermonaten lädt der große Gartenbereich mit seinen uralten Kastanienbäumen, einer überdachten Veranda, Tischtennisplatte und Grill zu erholsamen Mußestunden oder geselligem Beisammensein ein. Ein idealer Ort für Freunde oder Familien, an dem sich auch unsere kleinen Gäste wohlfühlen und frei durch den Garten toben können. 

Ob Sie einen Erholungsurlaub, sportliche Aktivitäten oder eine Familienfeier planen – kommen Sie zu uns, genießen Sie das romantische Ambiente unseres gemütlichen, historischen Landsitzes und entdecken Sie die Fülle an Möglichkeiten, die das Land Tirol im Allgemeinen und unsere Region im Speziellen bieten. Sie werden sich hier wohlfühlen.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch beim Voldöpperwirt – dem traditionsreichen Ferienhaus in Kramsach in Tirol!



Jetzt buchen!